On Any Given Saturday… An iMovie Special!

When given the task to do an iMovie, I thought this would be a relatively easy assessment. It had been a while since I had hit the editing suite but having made many an iMovie in the past, I felt that it would be just like riding a bike. Well, if editing had been a bike, I would have been in intensive care by now after being hit by a big shiny new truck that I hadn’t seen coming. This proves that I.T. programs are easier if you keep using them regularly. There were so many new features that were exciting but also a little more difficult to navigate. Thanks to my group mates for being gurus and thanks for the fun few hours running around school to shoot this.

Leave a Reply

