What I want from this course…

IT is a world of acronyms that seem to morph with each passing nanosecond. One minute I am congratulating myself on learning the ins and outs of the Google world and the next minute, the new world of Weebly is opened up. I can find my way around various online social but often have to take the long road to understanding. Hopefully this course will demystify some of the terminology and point out the education value of the add-on apps that present themselves. I also find understanding how various application work together. For example, the Netvibes  management system finally starts to make the whole RSS feed business a time saver rather than a time waster.

Leave a Reply

